Miller’s Ark Animals Farm

We are a working family farm with a wonderful mix of rare breed farm animals.
Don’t forget we also offer much more on and off the farm – see Facebook and our Website for more details.Mobile Farm

Farm Open Day 10-5pm

Wednesday 16th August
Friday 18th August
Saturday 19th August
Tuesday 22nd August
Wednesday 23rd August
Thursday 24th August
Wednesday 30th August
Thursday 31st August
Friday 1st September
Sunday 3rd September

***Special for 2017: We are offering delicious breakfast in The Old Dairy from 9.30am on open days.    See our Open Days page for details.

Birthday Parties

Children's party 2017

Farmer 4 a Day for children School holidays. Call to book. 5-14 year olds

Next date: Thursday 17th August 11-3pm

Farmer 4 a Day Aug 17

 

Red Letter Days for adults

red-letter-day-jan-17

Fetes and Shows

Mobile Farm jan 17

Testimonials

Tel: 01256 767596
E-mail: elizabeth@millersark.co.uk
Farm address: Manor Farm, Blackstocks Lane, Hook, RG27 9PH

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s